MAHE Board of Directors

Marcia Mackey President
Kristina J. Olson-Pupek Vice President (four year colleges)
Meg Lambert Vice President (two year colleges)
Daisy McQuiston Secretary/Treasurer
Alec Thomson Past President
Beverly Banks Alpena Community College
Molly Campbell Bay De Noc Community College (Bay College)
Usha Chowdhary Central Michigan University
Suzanne Shellady Central Michigan University
Donna Giuliani Delta College
Carla Murphy Delta College
Charles Bacon Ferris State University
John Scott S. Gray, PhD Ferris State University
Bal Barot Lake Michigan Community College
Ed Bryant Lansing Community College
Curlada Eure-Harris Lansing Community College
Eva Menefee Lansing Community College
Sally Pierce Lansing Community College
Barry Stearns Lansing Community College-Retired; NCHE
Bonnie Urlaub MEA-Retired Liason
Eric Chemberlin Mid Michigan College
Brian Harding Mott Community College
George Maniates Muskegon Community College
Mary Ston Oakland Community College
Nick Valenti Oakland Community College
Lawrence Kickham Saginaw Valley State University
David Schneider Saginaw Valley State University
Paul Michalsen Schoolcraft College
Colleen Pilgrim Schoolcraft College
Jim Soto St. Clair County Community College
Renee Courtney University of Detroit Mercy
Robert Hatcher Washtenaw Community College
Michael Koen Washtenaw Community College-ESP Liaison
Cheryll Conklin MEA North-Central Zone Director/Director of Higher Education
Nancy Morrow MEA Staff Assistant
Dr. David Michelson MEA Lobbyist
Tanya Pratt, MESSA Field Service Department Director