2022-23 AEM Election

AEM 2022-23 Election Results

President Maya: Murray (MSU)

Vice President: Abriana White (WSU)

Secretary/Treasurer: McKenzie Wilhelmsen (SVSU)


The election for AEM President/NEA-RA Delegate, AEM Vice President, AEM Secretary-Treasurer, and
AEM NEA-RA Alternate Delegate will be held March 21, 2022 – March 25, 2022. Speeches from each of
the candidates can be found below. Online voting will open on Monday, March 21 and end on Friday,
March 25, 2022 at 5:00 p.m. To be eligible to vote, a student must be a registered AEM member by
March 1, 2022. Only one vote is allowed per AEM member. Ballots and results will be verified by the
elections chair, with approval of the committee, and will be published to all AEM members the week of
March 28, 2022. If you have any questions about the elections or related processes, please contact
Taylor Mayville at tmayville@mea.org.

AEM President/NEA-RA Delegate

    • Maya Murray


AEM Vice President

    • Abriana White


AEM Secretary-Treasurer

    • McKenzie Wilhelmsen